Rhyme Time

(ages 6-36 months with a parent or caregiver)

Share rhymes, finger plays, peek-a-boo games, and a story during this fast-paced 20-minute program.

10:30am - 10:50am

No registration necessary.

Room: 

Kennedy Main Mtg Room
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am