Rhyme Time

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Room: 

Kennedy Main Mtg Room