Makerspace Open

Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 200 times except Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Thu Jun 09 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Jan 30 2017, Mon Feb 13 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, August 31, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2015 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Room: 

MiY Lab