Beginner ESL

English for beginners. 

Room: 

MiY Lab
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 19 2018 except Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue May 15 2018.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm