Beginner ESL

English classes for beginners.  To register contact Kate Baker at 732 463 1633 x6 or kbaker@piscatawaylibrary.org

Room: 

Westergard Mtg Rm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 26 2017.
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm