Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
06/01/2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 40 times except Wed Jun 22 2016.
06/01/2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jun 22 2016.
06/01/2016 - 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Aug 24 2016 except Wed Jun 08 2016, Wed Jun 15 2016, Wed Jun 29 2016. Also includes Wed Jun 22 2016.
06/01/2016 - 6:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/01/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:15pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/02/2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/02/2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 300 times except Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Feb 11 2015, Wed Apr 15 2015, Wed May 20 2015, Thu Sep 03 2015, Thu Oct 22 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Thu Jan 21 2016, Thu Feb 18 2016, Thu Mar 10 2016, Thu Apr 07 2016, Thu Apr 14 2016, Thu Apr 21 2016, Thu May 12 2016, Thu May 19 2016, Thu May 26 2016, Thu Jun 09 2016, Thu Jun 30 2016, Thu Jul 07 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016.
06/02/2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/02/2016 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/02/2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every month on the 2 of June 2 times.
06/02/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/02/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 200 times except Mon May 30 2016, Thu Jun 09 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016.
06/02/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/03/2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/03/2016 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
MiY Lab
 
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
06/03/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/04/2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/04/2016 -
11:00am to 4:45pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/04/2016 -
12:30pm to 3:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/04/2016 -
3:30pm to 4:45pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
06/05/2016 -
1:00pm to 4:15pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 19 2016 except Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Apr 18 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016.
06/06/2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 06 2016.
06/06/2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/06/2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 06 2016 except Mon May 16 2016, Mon May 30 2016.
06/06/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/06/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/07/2016 -
6:00am to 8:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 30 times.
06/07/2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/07/2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/07/2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 07 2016 except Tue Jul 05 2016, Tue Aug 02 2016.
06/07/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/08/2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/08/2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/08/2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/08/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/08/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/09/2016 -
11:00am to 9:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/09/2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/09/2016 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/09/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/10/2016 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/10/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/11/2016 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/11/2016 -
2:30pm to 4:45pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
06/13/2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/13/2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/13/2016 -
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/13/2016 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 30 times. Also includes Mon May 19 2014.
06/13/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/13/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/13/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 3 times.
06/13/2016 -
7:15pm to 8:45pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/14/2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/14/2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 14 2016 except Tue Dec 29 2015, Tue Mar 29 2016, Tue May 03 2016, Tue May 10 2016, Tue May 17 2016, Tue May 24 2016, Tue May 31 2016, Tue Jun 07 2016.
06/14/2016 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/14/2016 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/14/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/15/2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/15/2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/15/2016 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the third Wednesday 9 times.
06/15/2016 -
6:00pm to 8:45pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every month on the 15 of June 2 times.
06/15/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/15/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/16/2016 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/16/2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/16/2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/16/2016 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/16/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/16/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/16/2016 -
6:45pm to 8:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/16/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/17/2016 -
10:00am to 4:45pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/17/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/18/2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/18/2016 -
12:45pm to 4:45pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/18/2016 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Sep 03 2016.
06/19/2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Entire Piscataway Library
 
06/20/2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/20/2016 -
1:30pm to 5:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/20/2016 -
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/20/2016 -
1:30pm to 8:00pm
Westergard Childrens Area
 
06/20/2016 -
1:30pm to 8:00pm
Kennedy Childrens Room
 
06/20/2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/20/2016 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/20/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/20/2016 -
7:15pm to 8:45pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/21/2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
06/21/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/22/2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/22/2016 -
11:30am to 1:15pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/22/2016 - 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/22/2016 -
1:15pm to 3:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/22/2016 -
3:45pm to 5:30pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/22/2016 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/22/2016 - 6:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/22/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:15pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/23/2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/23/2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/23/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/23/2016 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/23/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 30 times except Thu Apr 28 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016. Also includes Mon May 19 2014, Thu Apr 21 2016.
06/23/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Offsite Location
 
 
06/24/2016 -
11:00am to 4:45pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/24/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 7 times.
06/24/2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/24/2016 -
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Westergard Childrens Area
 
06/24/2016 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Westergard Library
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
06/26/2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Entire Piscataway Library
 
06/27/2016 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/27/2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/27/2016 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/27/2016 -
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
TAB
06/27/2016 -
6:30pm to 9:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/27/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/27/2016 -
7:15pm to 8:45pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/28/2016 -
9:30am to 1:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
Repeats every week 6 times.
06/28/2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/28/2016 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/28/2016 -
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/28/2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/28/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/28/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/29/2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/29/2016 -
12:00pm to 1:15pm
Westergard Mtg Rm
 
06/29/2016 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/29/2016 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/30/2016 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
MiY Lab
 
06/30/2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kennedy Small Mtg Rm
 
06/30/2016 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room
 
06/30/2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Kennedy Cafe
 
06/30/2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
MiY Lab
 
Repeats every month on the 30 of June 2 times.
06/30/2016 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Kennedy Main Mtg Room